Our Customer Reviews

MacMan customers are happy customers! Check out our MacMan Customer Reviews.

Every day that we’re able to make someone’s day a little bit better is a good day here at MacMan. Whether you’re coming to us for an iPhone repair, in-store Mac training, or on-site business support, your needs are important to us and we take all your questions– no matter how big or small– very seriously. But you don’t need to take our word for it! Read our MacMan customer reviews below and please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions– no matter how big or small.

Check out the reviews on Google

Great service, dropped phone off at 10.00 got a call at 14.00 to come and collect. Helpful staff, great service all round.

Mat Wilkins Avatar
Mat Wilkins
17/01/2022

Always very useful to have this local Apple repair store nearby. Professional and responsive, would highly recommend.

Robert Gillings Avatar
Robert Gillings
14/01/2022

A great service from a local independent business to fix my iPad screen at a reasonable price. I’ll definitely be using them again.

Ian Buckley Avatar
Ian Buckley
05/01/2022

The guy (sorry but I cannot remember his name) that dealt with my iPad problem was extremely knowledgeable, very customer orientated & resolved the issue with ease. The time taken to carry out the repair was fast & the cost was way less than I expected.
I would absolutely recommend MacMan for any Apple product repairs.
First class service all round.

Malcolm Marshall Avatar
Malcolm Marshall
24/12/2021

First class service in replacing a battery for my iPhone. Prompt response and return of phone.

Paul Mepham Avatar
Paul Mepham
22/12/2021

My old iMac is coming to the end of its life and I had lost all my files. James at MacMan restored it to factory settings and recovered my lost files into separate folder at a very reasonable price
He was most helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

Peter Crawford Avatar
Peter Crawford
13/12/2021

Excellent friendly service. Very helpful thank you.

Wendy Crompton Avatar
Wendy Crompton
04/12/2021

Excellent assistance and very efficient at bringing back to life my dearly departed iMac!

Rob Luke Avatar
Rob Luke
03/12/2021

The guy was able to successfully transfer data from an old Mac that wasn't functioning, something an authorised Mac repair centre were unable to do. Really helpful, great customer service. Thank you.

Thomas Smith Avatar
Thomas Smith
30/11/2021

Very , very pleased with the repair of my oldish Mac. Given it a few more years of life !! The team at MacMan are professional, knowledgeable and very determined to get a successful repair result. They also keep in touch well to let you know the progress of the work. All round 5 star people.

Lindsay Trill Avatar
Lindsay Trill
25/11/2021

We have worked with MacMan for years and will continue to do so. They provide a professional and quick service and would highly recommend them! Always try to find the best and convenient solution.

Connor Clark Avatar
Connor Clark
11/11/2021

Quick response and very reasonable. Very impressed

Clare Miles Avatar
Clare Miles
06/11/2021