Our Customer Reviews

MacMan customers are happy customers! Check out our MacMan Customer Reviews.

Every day that we’re able to make someone’s day a little bit better is a good day here at MacMan. Whether you’re coming to us for an iPhone repair, in-store Mac training, or on-site business support, your needs are important to us and we take all your questions– no matter how big or small– very seriously. But you don’t need to take our word for it! Read our MacMan customer reviews below and please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions– no matter how big or small.

Check out the reviews on Google

Absolutely brilliant job. Fixed my Mac with a solid state drive. Machine working at lease 20x better. What a relief ! Thank you MacMan . Nigel Gibbs

Nigel Gibbs Avatar
Nigel Gibbs
01/08/2020

I walked in off the street with my new/old iPhone and came back an hour or so later to collect my up and running new phone. I was advised to check everything was on it( it was) and my old phone was then cleared. Very professional, friendly service. I would highly recommend MacMan to anyone 👍

dawn armstrong Avatar
dawn armstrong
29/07/2020

Given the computer is the heart of our lives, these guys hold the keys. They share their seemingly infinite knowledge with patience, generosity and humour. Highly recommend. The genius is here in Hanover.

Max Houghton Avatar
Max Houghton
28/07/2020

Andres helped me with my iPad and was very friendly, knowledgable and helpful! Great guy and good service! Nice one

Jonah Smith Avatar
Jonah Smith
27/07/2020

I bought a reconditioned iPhone. I spoke to the person in the store who gave me advice on the best value for what I needed & didn't try and over sell or push at all (which I love). I ordered and paid for the phone online and then chose to go into the store to pick it up. The person was absolutely lovely, so friendly, cheerful and helpful. They helped me pick a cover and screen protector and fitted it for me, and they talked me through the transfer from my old phone. I'd highly recommend MacMan.

Gina The Gardener Avatar
Gina The Gardener
27/07/2020

Super responsive. Super helpful. Super quick. All you can hope for. I strongly recommend.

John Foat Avatar
John Foat
07/07/2020

inspected & fixed my iPhone for free - also gave me some good advice on fixing an issue with my desktop Mac. Macman are friendly & professional - highly recommended. also - the shop is conveniently located in Horsham next to Piries car park.

Chris Allen Avatar
Chris Allen
30/06/2020

The battery on my MAC BOOK PRO was getting very hot and losing power at a rapid rate. Phoned David my Macman who looks after my business Macs and he got me booked in straight away with Horsham. They sorted out a new battery and installed within a few days for me. My Mac is like new! Wicked service by Dave, and Matt. Cannot recommend them highly enough. Thanks so much guys 🙂

Jade Turner Avatar
Jade Turner
30/06/2020

I'd exhausted my options when trying to resolve a MacBook Pro which had suddenly become unusable, due to lagging. I popped it in to MacMan and within a week they had found the problem and it was ready to return.
This was amid the COVID outbreak, and the store had taken effective measures to keep customers and staff safe, but it was still a friendly interaction. From drop off to pick up, it was a quick transaction, despite the rush of everyone trying to fix their home computers so they can work from home.

Jason McMahon Avatar
Jason McMahon
25/06/2020

Matt is always extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. He doesn't ever make me feel like the 'numpty' that I sometimes feel when it comes to all things technical. A pleasure to deal with.

Tim Bulmer Avatar
Tim Bulmer
30/05/2020

The team at Macman are exceptional. Their knowledge, talent and willingness to go the extra mile is built into their DNA. We have been a customer of theirs for several years now and could not be tempted away. Keep on doing what you do best...... Thank you!!!

Parachute Friday Avatar
Parachute Friday
27/05/2020

MacMan
What an epic improvement the SSD drive makes.
Every one with an older machine should make this upgrade.
I have a few issues with passwords etc but that is to be expected.
Microsoft Office back up and running at a speed i have never seen before, even when new.
Brilliant.
Thank you for speedy service.

robert gysin Avatar
robert gysin
13/03/2020

Read our Facebook reviews

here