Our Customer Reviews

MacMan customers are happy customers! Check out our MacMan Customer Reviews.

Every day that we’re able to make someone’s day a little bit better is a good day here at MacMan. Whether you’re coming to us for an iPhone repair, in-store Mac training, or on-site business support, your needs are important to us and we take all your questions– no matter how big or small– very seriously. But you don’t need to take our word for it! Read our MacMan customer reviews below and please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions– no matter how big or small.

Check out the reviews on Google

A remarkably great experience. The team was knowledgable and efficient, explained the issues, fixed my MacBook Pro to perfect condition, and the rates were fair and manageable. Could not recommend this team more. Thank you to everyone!

Ryan McAdams Avatar
Ryan McAdams
02/08/2021

Very pleased with the service provided. They managed to restore all my data from a dying hard drive to a new replacement and return my iMac good as new. Great value repair. Highly recommended.

Andy Stewart Avatar
Andy Stewart
27/07/2021

Had an iPhone screen repair as well as a new battery for a Mac. Very helpful and the jobs were done promptly and well

Curtain Twitch Avatar
Curtain Twitch
10/07/2021

Really lovely people. Fast and efficient. Communication excellent.
I had a new battery fitted in my iPad.

Jo Boon Avatar
Jo Boon
09/07/2021

As ever, the Mac Man Team and especially Ryan dealt with the questions and concerns from this Luddite patiently, helpfully and with humour. They make my life easier.

Ruth Hilton Avatar
Ruth Hilton
07/07/2021

The repair has been done brilliantly and efficiently - it’s like a brand new phone! Only downside was the staff did not inform me that my phone was finished for over a week because they left a voicemail letting me know this on the same phone that I had in for repair with them.

Ellis Murrell Avatar
Ellis Murrell
02/07/2021

The MacMan team worked wonders on my crashed iMac. I feared the worst but came out very happy with all aspects of their service - and everything I feared lost was recovered, big phew! Thank you MacMan.

Andrew McIntosh Avatar
Andrew McIntosh
01/07/2021

My daughter's iPhone wasn't working - the off button had stopped working and we needed to fix it so she could use it for school
I took it into the Sevenoaks branch and they were very helpful in assessing what it might be even though had never seen it before - ordered in a new button to test that and luckily it worked
Kept me informed at all times of progress and at the end of the day it was much cheaper than having to order a replacement phone
Would definitely use them again!

Claire Brand Avatar
Claire Brand
28/06/2021

No fuss, just an excellent repair at a reasonable cost. Real Apple expertise and knowledge. Unrivalled.

Sam Elms Avatar
Sam Elms
23/06/2021

They transferred everything from an old laptop to a new one. They replied to my email request promptly and were finished sooner than they had anticipated.
The staff I dealt with were friendly and really helpful.
I will definitely use them when necessary in the future.

Elaine Lupton Avatar
Elaine Lupton
04/06/2021

The MacMan staff were friendly and efficient. They did a very good quality job mending my broken phone screen for a fair price.
I would recommend them without hesitation.

Sian McFadyen Avatar
Sian McFadyen
26/05/2021

My iPhone 7 battery was not holding its charge and needed a replacement. I chose Macman, and booked the phone in online. The work took 2 days and all seems well again! Good straightforward service, with only one slight wrinkle. The check-in document asks whether you would like a glass screen protector fitted for £9, once phone is repaired. I answered Yes - but on collection found it was not done!

Colin Murray Avatar
Colin Murray
25/05/2021