Our Customer Reviews

MacMan customers are happy customers! Check out our MacMan Customer Reviews.

Every day that we’re able to make someone’s day a little bit better is a good day here at MacMan. Whether you’re coming to us for an iPhone repair, in-store Mac training, or on-site business support, your needs are important to us and we take all your questions– no matter how big or small– very seriously. But you don’t need to take our word for it! Read our MacMan customer reviews below and please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions– no matter how big or small.

Check out the reviews on Google

Problem with Intel Compute Stick, not carrying out updates. This was resolved by Andres to my entire satisfaction and at minimum cost which, of course, I am extremely pleased about.

Simon Beele Avatar
Simon Beele
20/01/2021

Quick and v efficient. Also, importantly ~ great communicators.
Sent on my much improved MacBook 🙂

Michael Johnson Avatar
Michael Johnson
19/01/2021

Excellent service. Had the battery replaced on my ageing iPhone. Dropped it off on a Saturday morning and was ready to pick up by late afternoon the same day, brilliant! Booking the work in was simple via an online form. All covid-regulations in place at the shop. Friendly customer service both on the phone and in-person, oh and very satisfied with the price. Always feels good to support a local business too. Will be my go-to place from now on. 👍🏼

Tony Longstone Avatar
Tony Longstone
17/01/2021

Extremely fast and professional service. Easy to access and get help from Macman and sort out my tech issues with the whole process being simple and straight forward with no fuss, which right now makes the world of difference.

James OBrien Avatar
James OBrien
09/01/2021

Superb, friendly and professional service. Thank you Macman.

Polly Mullan Avatar
Polly Mullan
09/01/2021

I decided to upgrade my Mac from my 2011 model
I spoke about it with Matt and we decided what model I should go for and Macman did the rest.
I ordered my Mac through Macman paid them.
They sorted the new model added the extra ram and upgraded graphics card. I gave them my backup which they installed. I now have what looks like my old computer which I’m used to, but a seriously upgraded version. Thanks guys for all your help I would recommend this company for a really easy turnkey option for your new computer.

Cherry Parsons Avatar
Cherry Parsons
09/01/2021

Very impressed with MacMan service, helped retrieve data from a broken phone, when Apple couldn't. Really friendly. Excellent value for money. Fixed problem within 24 hours over the Christmas period and during the tier 4 restrictions. Highly recommended.

Julia Bloxham Avatar
Julia Bloxham
03/01/2021

Would highly recommend MacMan. Friendly, fast service and very honest. They refunded me the initial assessment fee as the problem was so minor. Great customer service.

Artie Johnston Avatar
Artie Johnston
31/12/2020

I am so pleased I discovered this excellent business. My iPad mini 4 was working well despite a cracked screen but suddenly developed battery problems. Matt confirmed the screen wouldn’t survive the battery replacement process but gave me a competitive price for replacing both. Elliot dealt with me when I dropped off and collected the iPad and he was friendly, helpful and professional. He explained iPad screens weren’t a stock item so one would have to be ordered. As it was Christmas week the couriers were extremely busy but he said he would try to have it ready to collect before Christmas. Despite a faulty screen being delivered requiring another order, Elliot had my repaired iPad ready as promised and I was charged less than previously quoted. I am absolutely delighted with the service I received and wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Horsham MacMan. Thank you guys!

Lydia Wilkinson Avatar
Lydia Wilkinson
29/12/2020

We have received excellent help at both Sevenoaks and Tunbridge Wells MacMan. James and his staff are always efficient and polite and helpful.The problems with our iMac and MacBook Air were remedied professionally and at reasonable cost. Thank you all.

Glennys Dalby Avatar
Glennys Dalby
27/12/2020

Always use this branch in Tunbridge Wells , staff are very friendly, helpful and always willing to offer advice to customers even if you just call in and have a question . Service is always top notch and would highly recommend them to anyone..Great job , again , MacMan .

Gerard Edmond Avatar
Gerard Edmond
25/12/2020

Great service. Repair was done quickly and to a high standard. Left my laptop like new.

Barney Blackstone Avatar
Barney Blackstone
23/12/2020

Read our Facebook reviews

here