Our Customer Reviews

MacMan customers are happy customers! Check out our MacMan Customer Reviews.

Every day that we’re able to make someone’s day a little bit better is a good day here at MacMan. Whether you’re coming to us for an iPhone repair, in-store Mac training, or on-site business support, your needs are important to us and we take all your questions– no matter how big or small– very seriously. But you don’t need to take our word for it! Read our MacMan customer reviews below and please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions– no matter how big or small.

Check out the reviews on Google

Very professional and friendly service. Andres deserves special praise - he is very knowledgeable, patient and so helpful! Highly recommend.

Mitzi Janes Avatar
Mitzi Janes
18/10/2021

I had my phone repaired at MacMan and was impressed by the quality of the repair, the very efficient service and the price. Will definitely be returning.

Anna Colman Avatar
Anna Colman
18/10/2021

Matt from MacMan was great. He talked through my options in a ‘non-technical’ way and resolved my problem quickly. What more can you ask for? Would highly recommend!

Dai Bee Avatar
Dai Bee
13/10/2021

Very, very impressed. Superb service.
11/10.

Mark White Avatar
Mark White
08/10/2021

All - round excellence both in advice and support.

David Madin Avatar
David Madin
05/10/2021

Great communication, good quality service and reasonable prices

Simon Evans Avatar
Simon Evans
01/10/2021

Fantastic and efficient staff, good honest advice given. Dwight gave excellent customer service, professional and friendly. My daughters iPhone front screen was repaired previously by a third party retailer; horrendous repair job. Dwight repaired my daughters iPhone glass screen to a great standard within 24 hours. Daughter is soooo pleased. Thank you so much 🙂

Nish Khan Avatar
Nish Khan
20/09/2021

Nice guys who fix all things Apple and more, but not for free though.

Baldrick Sodoff Avatar
Baldrick Sodoff
09/09/2021

Fantastic experience at all stages and I am really pleased they have managed to give my 2012 MacBook Pro some new life!! I would recommend to anyone with an older Mac to send it to these guys for an assessment before binning it, as chances are it'll be fine after they have worked their magic!!

Luke Donoghue Avatar
Luke Donoghue
06/09/2021

I have had extensive dealings with MacMan in Sevenoaks and have found them extremely helpful. The have been very prompt and generous with their support, and have ben able to solve my problems They have a flexible approach which makes dealing with them a pleasure.

Maeve BHAVAN Avatar
Maeve BHAVAN
01/09/2021

Six months ago MacMan replaced the original mechanical hard disc in my 2017 iMac with a 1TB SSD drive. The iMac has been working as I would expect it to ever since.
The quality of the drive appears excellent, as was the workmanship.
The people at MacMan, were professional, courteous and friendly in all our dealings.
I thoroughly recommend them.

Marine Parade Avatar
Marine Parade
28/08/2021

Fantastic service! Took my Apple Mac in at 10.30 and I received a call at 2pm to say it was ready…all fixed and ready to go for £60. Professional and friendly service would highly recommend and will definitely be using again for Apple devices. Thank you!

L Bennett Avatar
L Bennett
25/08/2021