Our Customer Reviews

MacMan customers are happy customers! Check out our MacMan Customer Reviews.

Every day that we’re able to make someone’s day a little bit better is a good day here at MacMan. Whether you’re coming to us for an iPhone repair, in-store Mac training, or on-site business support, your needs are important to us and we take all your questions– no matter how big or small– very seriously. But you don’t need to take our word for it! Read our MacMan customer reviews below and please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions– no matter how big or small.

Check out the reviews on Google

First class job of fixing my broken iMac... It came back working and running faster then before. No issues with applications not working. I was really surprised and impressed by the overall service. The bill was less then the estimate... how often do you see that !.. Highly recommended. Shame they are moving from Horsham to Crawley... but worth the extra trip for the service they provide...

Craig Lowrie Avatar
Craig Lowrie
12/05/2021

Great service and advice. Constantly kept up to date with progress through repairs on Mac.

Gareth M Avatar
Gareth M
11/05/2021

A fast and highly professional service. Completed my repair, recovered my data and got my Mac back to me within a week. I can't recommend them highly enough

nicholas Williams Avatar
nicholas Williams
10/05/2021

I’m a returning customer. They seem to know everything! Really great service and not treated like a dinosaur.

Sophie Thursfield Avatar
Sophie Thursfield
10/05/2021

My Macbook Pro 15" battery was replaced for a competitive price. Andre was most professional and the service offered was superb. Received the repair within 2 days!

Hasan Naveed Avatar
Hasan Naveed
10/05/2021

My Macbook Pro 15" battery was replaced for a competitive price. Andrew was most professional and the service offered was superb. Received the repair within 2 days!

Hasan Naveed Avatar
Hasan Naveed
08/05/2021

Ryan could not off worked harder in getting my MacBook Pro to connect to my printer, I have to say he has more patience than I would off had. when we finally had it all working I was very relieved. Again a big thank you

David Wooloff Avatar
David Wooloff
08/05/2021

The guys in MacMan were so nice and helpful. Although my Mac was unrepairable, I can’t fault their service. Will definitely use them again

Chrissy Marcelino Avatar
Chrissy Marcelino
01/05/2021

Quick, easy, efficient and kept me informed and gave me fair advice on next steps with my iPhone ; I am glad I sought their advice before wasting lots of £

Anna Stevens Avatar
Anna Stevens
21/04/2021

Very responsive and prompt in dealing with my iPhone's issue. Very good quality service and polite personnel. I would recommend them without hesitation for any repair or advice.

dscotin Scotiniadis Avatar
dscotin Scotiniadis
20/04/2021

As always, the staff at MacMan were fast and efficient and got me up and running again within just a few days. Even with COVID restrictions, the service and online procedures were efficient and easy-to-follow.

Sarah Bartholomew Avatar
Sarah Bartholomew
12/04/2021

Resolved all the issues I had with the mac in efficient friendly service
Great service, brilliant communication to ensure each issue I had was fully resolved
Definitely recommend ~ Thank you

Jenny Hendley Avatar
Jenny Hendley
07/04/2021

Read our Facebook reviews

here