Our Customer Reviews

MacMan customers are happy customers! Check out our MacMan Customer Reviews.

Every day that we’re able to make someone’s day a little bit better is a good day here at MacMan. Whether you’re coming to us for an iPhone repair, in-store Mac training, or on-site business support, your needs are important to us and we take all your questions– no matter how big or small– very seriously. But you don’t need to take our word for it! Read our MacMan customer reviews below and please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions– no matter how big or small.

Check out the reviews on Google

Fast, efficient, knowledgeable, honest, friendly, affordable, faultless ... the complete opposite of the Apple Store in London! it really doesn't get any better than this ... thanks!

Malcolm Penn Avatar
Malcolm Penn
04/02/2020

I highly recommend MacMan. I have their business support package and find it excellent value. They always deal with my problems/needs/requests quickly and effectively. I also find they are great at explaining the tech to me, so I come away with a better understanding of the tech I use every day. I have dealt with their Brighton, Tunbridge Wells and Sevenoaks stores - they are all brilliant.

Sally Beare Avatar
Sally Beare
26/01/2020

Amazing service, super friendly, extremely helpful and really affordable! Will definitely be using again if i ever have Mac issues! Thank you so much 🙂

Charlee Singleton Avatar
Charlee Singleton
14/01/2020

Great experience and got my laptop working very efficiently and fast! highly recommend!

Natalia Atkins Avatar
Natalia Atkins
13/01/2020

Super helpful staff, highly recommend. Popped in with my laptop and issue was fixed within minutes. Would definitely use this service again!

Holly Hayes Avatar
Holly Hayes
10/01/2020

My macbook was repaired quickly and efficiently at a very reasonable price and I was given advice (but not baffling or high pressure sales talk) about other remedies that will prolong its useful life. I recommend MacMan highly and would not hesitate to use them again.

Susy Baird Avatar
Susy Baird
02/01/2020

I totally recommend these guys.... they were able to save all of my data, when it was uncertain if they could.
They are very professional, and give great customer service.
Easily give them 10/10

Kay Hills Avatar
Kay Hills
26/12/2019

From first setting foot in MacMan premises, I was treated with utmost politeness and respect whilst I explained what the problem was. I was then given a number of options, via very clear explanations, as to what was needed in order to resolve the issues together with what I could expect to pay. The work was carried out very quickly and professionally. I am absolutely delighted with the individuals I met face to face, the very clear explanations and options I was given, the speed and efficiency of the repair process and the very reasonable pricing. Overall a brilliant experience and, unequivocally, MacMan is now my default go-to advisors/repairers. Top guys,very highly recommended.

Brian Batty Avatar
Brian Batty
13/12/2019

I cannot say enough good things about the staff at Macman. I have now bought 2 Macs and had an iPhone repaired there, all to my complete satisfaction. They're friendly and helpful. They explain anything you might have a question about and are never condescending (which is often the case in other tech stores). And then they help you choose the right item/service for your needs - rather than sell you the most expensive bit of kit they can get away with. I'll definitely go back there for any other Mac-related stuff I need.

Tony Miller Avatar
Tony Miller
09/12/2019

Excellent v efficient service at reasonable price. 2 iPhone batteries changed within 1 working day. Apple needed 5 working days & would have been more expensive.

Anthony Buckland Avatar
Anthony Buckland
04/12/2019

David who works at Brighton and sometimes Horsham store is my IT wizard! He runs our IT account at Plinths, he regularly visits and completes health checks. Knowing I have these guys in an IT emergency is a weight of my mind when running a business. Highly recommend not only their products but their service is second to none! Jade & all the team at Plinths.

Jade Turner Avatar
Jade Turner
02/12/2019

Had an old Mac Mini which needed a new hard drive.
Clear pricing with options, didn’t just assume a single solution which was fantastic!
Great communication during the repair.
Couldn’t be happier. Will use again

Damian Brewis Avatar
Damian Brewis
29/11/2019

Read our Facebook reviews

here