Our Customer Reviews

MacMan customers are happy customers! Check out our MacMan Customer Reviews.

Every day that we’re able to make someone’s day a little bit better is a good day here at MacMan. Whether you’re coming to us for an iPhone repair, in-store Mac training, or on-site business support, your needs are important to us and we take all your questions– no matter how big or small– very seriously. But you don’t need to take our word for it! Read our MacMan customer reviews below and please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions– no matter how big or small.

Check out the reviews on Google

As always, the staff at MacMan were fast and efficient and got me up and running again within just a few days. Even with COVID restrictions, the service and online procedures were efficient and easy-to-follow.

Sarah Bartholomew Avatar
Sarah Bartholomew
12/04/2021

Resolved all the issues I had with the mac in efficient friendly service
Great service, brilliant communication to ensure each issue I had was fully resolved
Definitely recommend ~ Thank you

Jenny Hendley Avatar
Jenny Hendley
07/04/2021

I am pleased to be among all the excellent reviews for this company.
They were very professional, excellent communication, and did everything required in a timely manner

Ron Lee Avatar
Ron Lee
31/03/2021

Had a perfectly good iPhone 7 with a very degraded battery. MacMan replaced battery and phone collected the next day. Phone now as good as new and battery still at 100% max capacity a month later. Excellent service from Elliott and Matt at Horsham. Highly recommended.

Jaime BQ Avatar
Jaime BQ
31/03/2021

I had my iPhones battery and screen replaced, and they did a fantastic job. Really professional, friendly and helpful team. Highly recommend.

Amy Sharp Avatar
Amy Sharp
23/03/2021

MacMan are my lifeline for anything that goes wrong with my Mac! All the staff are helpful and know their stuff. Ryan - thank you. You were first class in sorting my Mac issues and so fair with pricing the session.

Jacqui Griffiths Avatar
Jacqui Griffiths
23/03/2021

I had my iPhone screen replaced there recently. Professional service, booking in, drop off and collection was a breeze. Highly recommend.

Ryan Lanik Avatar
Ryan Lanik
22/03/2021

Incredibly knowledgeable, helpful & friendly! Would wholly recommend!
EDIT: I've just used MacMan again and would like to leave them another 5-Star Review. My iMac had slowly come to the end of it's life and they restored and rescued it to provide a better performing machine than I could have bought new! I've gone from wanted to throw my Mac on the lawn to being amazed at the speed and performance! Thank you so much guys!

Jodie Blades Avatar
Jodie Blades
15/03/2021

Having been quoted an eye-watering amount for my Daughter’s Mac book repairs from apple, we contacted Macman. I have been incredibly impressed with their willingness to discuss the issues at length, their diplomacy in comparing their approach to that of Apple, and their efficiency. What would have cost us £712 (+£90 diagnostic fee which we wrote off☹️) cost us £224 from Macman. What more can I say - very happy!

Rachel Rockwood Avatar
Rachel Rockwood
11/03/2021

They fixed my screen with a refurbished one. Ended up being way cheaper than a new screen. It was actually in better condition than my old one was before I broke it! I generally trust them to try a cheaper fix if it's possible, rather than jumping to a fixed price list of replacements like Apple do.

Jacob Funnell Avatar
Jacob Funnell
03/03/2021

Great all round. Very helpful and polite. Got exactly what I wanted with all my old data transfered.Quick,easy and painless. Would recommend them to everyone.

Christopher BURKE Avatar
Christopher BURKE
02/03/2021

I was very pleased to find a dependable local Mac mender. The work was done correctly and ready as promised. Service was polite and efficient so all boxes were ticked. One suggestion is that as a professional creative using my iMac everyday, it would be useful if a computer could be booked in for a specific time so that it's looked at straight away, otherwise I'm unable to work for the days it's out of the studio. I appreciate this might be difficult to do but thought I'd highlight it anyway.

Tony De Saulles Avatar
Tony De Saulles
02/03/2021

Read our Facebook reviews

here