Our Customer Reviews

MacMan customers are happy customers! Check out our MacMan Customer Reviews.

Every day that we’re able to make someone’s day a little bit better is a good day here at MacMan. Whether you’re coming to us for an iPhone repair, in-store Mac training, or on-site business support, your needs are important to us and we take all your questions– no matter how big or small– very seriously. But you don’t need to take our word for it! Read our MacMan customer reviews below and please don’t hesitate to contact us if you have any questions– no matter how big or small.

Check out the reviews on Google

Very good service! iPad is like new again! At the right price! Very Happy! Great service, groovy staff! Quick and best solution found! Thank you 🙏🏼🙏🏼

Jana Solfronk Avatar
Jana Solfronk
16/11/2020

Looking at dead laptop even in lockdown. Easy safe drop off and collection service. Easy to book time slot online.

Leisa Cope Avatar
Leisa Cope
09/11/2020

After an hour on the phone to Apple customer support they suggested I send my Mac away for repair. Not ideal.
MacMan made time for me and were super-helpful, even chasing me down the street when they thought of something that might help (thanks Dwight). Ultimately found an issue that Apple failed to spot and returned a working Macbook the same afternoon.

David Amor Avatar
David Amor
06/11/2020

Another great service from macman. This time my iPad. Was heading overseas and needed it fixed fast. 24 hours later I had it back and working perfectly for a very reasonable repair fee. They also used some salvaged parts from a doner unit which saved me time and money.
Very happy. I think macman offer a unique service for both repair and replacement Apple products. Way better service than from Apple itself.

Mike Goodfellow Avatar
Mike Goodfellow
05/11/2020

Sets standards of technical knowledge, customer
service to which others can only aspire. Actually LISTENS to customers and responds AND in a timely fashion. APPLE could learn a thing or two about this level of service delivery rather than “better buy a replacement”!!! I now know where to go. Thank you

Keith Murray Avatar
Keith Murray
23/10/2020

Excellent & friendly fast service.
would recommend them

Rene Thomas Avatar
Rene Thomas
19/10/2020

These guys did a fantastic job on an urgent screen placement for my iPhone. They took it at very short notice and had it finished by the end of the day. Excellent value. Friendly, professional service and good follow up. In all, a very good experience!

Gary Sargent Avatar
Gary Sargent
16/10/2020

I love using this local service, and much preferable to going to the Apple Store in town. The staff are friendly, knowledgable and really efficient. The booking-in process was quick and easy. I would definitely recommend them to a friend or family.

Andrew Hewlett Avatar
Andrew Hewlett
15/10/2020

I've used Macman on two occasions now. On both instances they have been extremely helpful and knowledgeable and have provided a great service. I would highly recommend.

Christopher Beckwith Avatar
Christopher Beckwith
14/10/2020

Elliot is highly knowledgeable, professional and provided excellent customer service in assisting me in resolving a problem with an iPhone when Apple Support were no use whatsoever. Highly recommend MacMan and would use again (but hopefully not too soon!)

Philip Hankers Avatar
Philip Hankers
13/10/2020

Super friendly staff & excellent service

Nick Watney Avatar
Nick Watney
08/10/2020

Excellent service from the moment I logged the problem on their website until I collected my fully repaired computer, with helpful updates by e-mail and 'phone, and good advice for the future. I was expecting the bill to be much higher so was very pleasantly surprised. All extremely Covid-safe too. Highly recommended. Really very grateful to the Mac Man!

Anthony Moore Avatar
Anthony Moore
07/10/2020

Read our Facebook reviews

here